Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Cecilia Lindblad, Swedish Environmental Protection Agency, Sweden

Jaana Pasanen, The Finnish Safety and Chemicals Agency (Tukes), Finland

Ingrid Noeh, Federal Environment Agency of Germany

Annette Gondolf, Danish Ministry of the Environment, Environmental Protection Agency, Denmark

Bengt Fjällborg, Swedish Agency for Water and Marine Management, Sweden

Mary Iakovidou, Swedish Chemical Inspectorate, Sweden

Mia Dahlström, Rise, Research Institute of Sweden